Ferienwohnungen Kroatien
Public holidays

Public Holidays Croatia


Public Holidays in Croatia 2008

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Tuesday, 1 January
Good Friday Friday, 21 March
Easter Monday Monday, 24 March
Labor Day Thursday, 1 May
Corpus Christi Day Sunday, 25 May
Croatian Anti-Fascism Day Sunday, 22 June
Croatian Statehood Day Wednesday, 25 June
Victory & Homeland Gratitude Day Tuesday, 5 August
Assumption Day Friday, 15 August
Croatian Independence Day Wednesday, 8 October
All Saints Day Saturday, 1 November
Christmas Day Thursday, 25 December
St. Stephens' Day Friday, 26 December




Homepage | Linkexchange | Privacy policy | Impressum
Croatia map Croatian flag Travel resources Croatia